Metro Property Management

Contact Us

METRO PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

1 Centennial Street, Unit 107
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 0C9

Phone: 709-237-5804

Fax: 709-237-1285


Owner/Operator - Peter Curran
pcurran@metropropertymanagement.ca

Operations Manager - Erin O'Reilly
erin@metropropertymanagement.ca

Property Manager - Nicole Mulrooney
nicole1@metropropertymanagement.ca

Leasing Coordinator - Leanne Curran Cook
rent@metropropertymanagement.ca

Leasing Agent - Shona Barrett
shona@metropropertymanagement.ca

Maintenance Department
fix@metropropertymanagement.ca

Administrative Assistant - Chantelle Cadigan
chantelle@metropropertymanagement.ca

Accounting Clerk - Amber Tucker
amber@metropropertymanagement.ca