Metro Property Management

Contact Us

METRO PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

1204 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 5E8

Contact Us

Phone: 709-237-5804

Fax: 709-237-1285

Owner/Operator - Peter Curran
pcurran@metropropertymanagement.ca

Manager of Operations - Erin O'Reilly
erin@metropropertymanagement.ca

Property Manager - Brenda Thorne
bthorne@metropropertymanagement.ca

Leasing Coordinator - Leanne Curran Cook
rent@metropropertymanagement.ca

Leasing Specialist - Shona Barrett
shona@metropropertymanagement.ca

Maintenance Department
fix@metropropertymanagement.ca

Property Administrator - Chantelle Cadigan
chantelle@metropropertymanagement.ca

Accounting Clerk - Amber Tucker
amber@metropropertymanagement.ca